BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 29 de junho de 2008

Immoralist - Progressive Demise (2008)

Immoralist - Progressive Demise (2008)

Band: Immoralist
Album: Progressive Demise
Gênero: Death Metal
Ano: 2008
Country: Russia
Info: VBR

1. Terror Is Your Name 5:20
2. Euphoric 4:21
3. Progressive Demise 6:03
4. Potential Threat 4:52
5. Totalitarian Slavery 4:49
6. Immenent Destiny 4:14
7. Paved Roads To Abstraction 2:56
8. Without Judgement (Death cover) 5:07
9. Mental Liberation 4:16

Prison Inside

Sem comentários: