BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 21 de julho de 2008

Aguynguerran - Perverting The Nazarene Cult (2008)

Aguynguerran - Perverting The Nazarene Cult (2008)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Belgium (Tielt, West-Flanders)
Format: mp3@VBR240kbps

1. Anathema Maranatha 01:36
2. Perverting The Nazarene Cult 05:49
3. Deathstab 03:18
4. Christreign Annihilation 06:29
5. Nazarenus Peritens 00:54
6. Epitome Of Your God 03:17
7. Mysterium Tremendum et Fascinans 04:59
8. Manifest 04:52
9. Assyria 06:41
10. Oath 04:07
11. Into Ataraxis 00:26
12. The Final Slaugther (Nifelheim cover) 04:52

Total playing time 47:20

Sem comentários: