BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quinta-feira, 17 de julho de 2008

Falk - LCDXVI Lux Facta Ex... (2008)

Falk - LCDXVI Lux Facta Ex... (2008)


Band: Falk
Album: LCDXVI Lux Facta Ex...
Genre: Heavy Metal
Origin: Ecuador
Format: mp3@CBR128kbps
Size: 69MB

1. Desaparecer
2. Ayer y Hoy
3. Deseo Carnal
4. Todo me Parece Normal
5. Fría Luz de Diciembre
6. Tu Rostro
7. El Final
8. Shock Fatal
9. Que me Domina
10. Brisas
11. Dark Night of the Soul
12. Bitter Tears Roll By
13. Wicked
14. Hell's for Heaven's Sake
15. Tonight is the Night
16. Burn Preacher Burn
17. Wild as the Beast
18. Horny Jesus
19. Damn Predictable
20. All Alone

Prison Inside


Sem comentários: