BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 12 de julho de 2008

Sapthuran - The Wanderer (2008)

Sapthuran - The Wanderer (2008)


Genre: Black Metal
Country: U.S.A.
Format: mp3@CBR320kbps

1. Summoning the Hated One 09:13
2. Write My Words Upon the Winds 06:19
3. Wailing Blackwinds 06:04
4. Fang of Night 05:34
5. An Earthen Madrigal and Curse to All Men 06:06
6. The Weave and Will of Fate and Time 07:38
7. Forever a Wandering Spirit 08:28
8. Call of Wolf 09:24
9. Fullmoon Rising 05:14
10. Sylvan Winter Madrigal 07:48
11. Astigan Se Beorg (Journey up the Mountain) 06:58

Total playing time 01:18:46

Sem comentários: