BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quinta-feira, 10 de julho de 2008

Secret Sphere - Sweet Blood Theory (2008)

Secret Sphere - Sweet Blood Theory (2008)


Band: Secret Sphere
Album: Sweet Blood Theory
Gênero: Power Metal
Ano: 2008
Country: Italy
Mp3, CBR 128 kbps/49,9 Mb

1. Evil or Divine 00:55
2. Stranger In Black 05:14
3. From a Dream to a Nightmare 06:29
4. Bring On 05:31
5. The Shadows of the Room of Pleasure 05:08
6. Welcome to the Circus 05:01
7. The Butterfly Dance 04:41
8. Sweet Blood Theory 05:19
9. Feed My Fire 03:54
10. All These Words 04:34
11. Vampire's Kiss 04:37
12. The Day at the End of the World 04:00

Total playing time 55:15

Sem comentários: