BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 13 de julho de 2008

Zerofour - The Downfall Of Humanity (2008)

Zerofour - The Downfall Of Humanity (2008)

Genre: Thrash/Groove Metal
Country: Austria
Format: mp3@VBR223kbps

1. The Enemy Within (Devil`s Aid Part I) 0:55
2. Dishumanized Society 04:49
3. Where is your God now? 04:33
4. Warfaith 05:24
5. The Eternal Pain (Devil`s Aid Part II) 06:06
6. Zeronation 05:11
7. Only Death Remains 04:56
8. The Dreadful Genocide (Devil`s Aid Part III) 11:33

Total playing time 47:24

Sem comentários: