BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 20 de agosto de 2008

Bleeding Through - Declaration (2008)

Bleeding Through - Declaration (2008)


Band: Bleeding Through
Album: Declaration
Genre: Metalcore
Origin: USA
Size: 80MB

1. Finis Fatalis Spei 01:55
2. Declaration (You Can't Destroy What You Can Not Replace) 03:48
3. Orange County Blonde and Blue 02:41
4. Germany 03:23
5. There Was a Flood 05:48
6. French Inquisition 04:13
7. Reborn from Isolation 04:31
8. Death Anxiety 03:30
9. Beneath the Grey 03:32
10. Seller's Market 02:39
11. Sister Charlatan 08:48

Total playing time 44:48

Prison Inside

Sem comentários: