BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quinta-feira, 14 de agosto de 2008

I Shalt Become - In the Falling Snow (2008)

I Shalt Become - In the Falling Snow (2008)

Band: I Shalt Become
Album: In the Falling Snow
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: USA
Size: 75MB

1. Intro 01:26
2. Burning 06:31
3. In The Falling Snow 05:36
4. These Cold Desires 02:45
5. All Alone And Dead 01:33
6. Dreamscapes 03:34
7. Acid Lights 04:53
8. The Lost Man 02:42
9. Our Children Die 04:27
10. Outro 02:19

Total playing time 36:14

Sem comentários: