BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Nordlys - Til Pest (2008)

Nordlys - Til Pest (2008)

Band: Nordlys
Album: Til Pest
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: Germany
Size: 99MB

01. Nordland's Krieger 02:02
02. The Gate 06:04
03. Schloss Der Illusionen 04:01
04. Demon 05:28
05. Reisen Til Den Hoyes Hall 05:32
06. Zeit Es Zu Beenden 04:52
07. Walhall 03:20
08. Die Macht Des Todes (Live) 05:55
Pest (Ger)
09. Vollendet In Allem Und Nichts 06:38
10. Feuer Der Nacht 05:19
11. Wikinger 03:29
12. Feuerkreis 04:55
Die Pest
13. Consistence 05:23
14. Eyes Of Death 05:12
15. Pure Blasphemy 04:00
16. Armageddon 03:18

Total playing time 01:15:28

Sem comentários: