BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 27 de agosto de 2008

Omnium Gatherum - The Redshift (2008)

Omnium Gatherum - The Redshift (2008)


Band: Omnium Gatherum
Album: The Redshift
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Origin: Finland
Format: mp3@CBR160kbps
Size: 54MB

1. Nail 03:44
2. A Shadowkey 04:29
3. Chameleon Skin 04:56
4. No Breaking Point 03:47
5. The Return 05:28
6. Shapes And Shades 04:51
7. The Redshifter 03:41
8. Greeneyes 04:39
9. The Second Flame 04:24
10. Song For December 02:19
11. Distant Light Highway 05:34

Total playing time 47:52

Sem comentários: