BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quinta-feira, 14 de agosto de 2008

The Scourger - Dark Invitation to Armageddon (2008)

The Scourger - Dark Invitation to Armageddon (2008)

Artist: The Scourger
Album: Dark Invitation To Armageddon
Year: 2008
Genre: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Finland (Helsinki)
Format: mp3@VBR246
Size: 104Mb

1. Lex Talionis 01:26
2. No Redemption 04:40
3. In the Hour of Ruin 05:57
4. To Tame a Life 04:37
5. Never Bury the Hatchet 04:02
6. Deformed Reality 04:28
7. Dark Invitation to Armageddon 05:18
8. Reign in Bestial Sin 05:25
9. Beyond Judas 05:01
10. Cranium Crush 04:17
11. Last Nail to the Coffin 06:47

Total playing time 34:51

contain exclusive 2 bonus tracks:

12. Vicious Circle
13. Hatehead (Live at Vr-Makasiin)


Sem comentários: