BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 15 de agosto de 2008

Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls (2008)

Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls (2008)


Band: Seventh Wonder
Album: Mercy Falls
Genre: Progressive Metal
Origin: Sweden
Format: mp3@CBR192kbps
Size: 103MB

1. A New Beginning 3:05
2. There And Back (Overture) 3:02
3. Welcome To Mercy Falls 5:11
4. Unbreakable 7:18
5. Tears For A Father 1:58
6. A Day Away 3:43
7. Tears For A Son 1:43
8. Paradise 5:44
9. Fall In Line 6:09
10. Break The Silence 9:29
11. Hide And Seek 7:46
12. Destiny Calls 6:17
13. One Last Goodbye 4:21
14. Back In Time 1:14
15. The Black Parade 6:57

Total playing time: 1:13:57

Prison Inside

Sem comentários: