BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Unborn Suffer - Desecrate/Retaliate/Obliterate (2008)

Unborn Suffer - Desecrate/Retaliate/Obliterate (2008)

Band: Unborn Suffer
Album: Desecrate/Retaliate/Obliterate
Year: 2008
Country: Poland
Genre: Death Metal
Length: 29:04 Min
Filesize: 39MB

1. Desecrate/Retaliate/Obliterate 03:23
2. Inner Destructive Addiction 02:16
3. Powołanie Do (?) 01:52
4. Is This What We've Created? 01:17
5. The Monster 02:03
6. Smoke 'till I Die!!! 00:25
7. Vision Of Death pt. II 02:22
8. Kill Your Mother/Rape Your Dog (Dying Fetus cover) 01:24
9. Mass Suicide 03:10
10. Mini 00:10
11. Justice Rapist 06:35
12. Bit Daun Mosz 04:07

Total playing time 29:04

Sem comentários: