BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 15 de outubro de 2008

Coldworker - Rotting Paradise (2008)

Coldworker - Rotting Paradise (2008)

Band: Coldworker
Album: Rotting Paradise
Genre: Death metal
Country: Suécia

1. Reversing the Order 02:53
2. Citizens of the Cyclopean Maze 03:53
3. Symptoms of Sickness 02:31
4. The Black Dog Syndrome 03:01
5. Comatose State 02:52
6. Paradox Lost 04:11
7. The Last Bitter Twist 02:51
8. Seizures 03:12
9. The Machine 03:09
10. I Am the Doorway 04:11
11. Scare Tactics 02:34
12. Deliverance of the Rejected 03:21

Total playing time 38:39


Sem comentários: