BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 12 de outubro de 2008

Shining Star - Reset (2008)

Shining Star - Reset (2008)

Band: Shining Star
Album: Reset
Year: 2008
Country: Brazil
Genre: Neoclassical Power metal
Filesize: 97.73 MB

1. Reset
2. Desperate and Suffocated
3. Radiation Flame
4. Insanity
5. Enslaved by Fury
6. Reign of Terror
7. I Hate You
8. You're Sick
9. Tell Me
10. Nightmares
11. Guilty of Crime
12. Karma (Bonus Track)

Sem comentários: