BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 11 de outubro de 2008

Tiger Junkies - D-Beat Street Rock N Rollers (2008)

Tiger Junkies - D-Beat Street Rock N Rollers (2008)

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Japan
Format: mp3@VBR231kbps

1. Sex, Sex, Sex
2. Stupid Posers Deserve To Die
3. It's Fucking Happy Time
4. We Are Motherfuckers
5. Porno Slut (The Exploited cover)
6. D-beat Street Rock N Rollers
7. Metal Punk
8. Tiger Bitch Got A Fuck
9. Sick Of Tiger
10. Satanik Metal Fucking Hell (Abigail cover)

Sem comentários: