BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 11 de outubro de 2008

Truth Corroded - Upon The Warlords Crawl (2008)

Truth Corroded - Upon The Warlords Crawl (2008)

Band: Truth Corroded
Album: Upon The Warlords Crawl
Genre: Thrashcore
Country: Australia (Adelaide)
Format: mp3@VBR241kbps
Size: 83Mb

1. Crown The Apocalypse 04:03
2. The Immolation Seen 03:04
3. Salute The Horrors 03:36
4. Decimate 03:48
5. Buried Alive By Demons 06:07
6. We Are Failed 05:10
7. When God Is Murder 04:04
8. (Dust) 00:51
9. The Waste That Is Their Word 02:41
10. The Disfiguring 03:54
11. Despair Your Black Earth 08:17

Total playing time 45:35

Sem comentários: