BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 11 de outubro de 2008

Unleashed - Hammer Battalion (2008)

Unleashed - Hammer Battalion (2008)

Band: Unleashed
Album: Hammer Battalion
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: Sweden
Format: 320kb [CD-RIP] + Covers
Size: 150MB

1. The Greatest Of All Lies 03:22
2. Long Before Winter's Call 03:51
3. Your Children Will Burn 03:57
4. Hammer Battalion 03:29
5. This Day Belongs To Me 02:38
6. Marching Off To War 03:50
7. Entering The Hall Of The Slain 03:33
8. Black Horizon 03:54
9. Carved In Stone 03:19
10. Warriors Of Midgard 03:35
11. Midsummer Solstice 03:06
12. Home Of The Brave 02:51
13. I Want You Dead 04:03

Total playing time 44:34

Sem comentários: