BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 12 de novembro de 2008

Alltheniko - Devasterpiece (2008)

Alltheniko - Devasterpiece (2008)


Band: Alltheniko
Album: Devasterpiece
Genre: Thrash Metal
Origin: Italy
Format: mp3@VBR200kbps
Size: 73MB

1. Erased 05:19
2. The evil forces 04:55
3. Thunder and steel 04:45
4. Law of the stronger 04:29
5. Devasterpiece 01:22
6. Metal unchained 04:55
7. Rise and fall 04:31
8. I'm a fuckin zombie 03:35
9. Feel the power 04:28
10. When this demon's coming 05:05
11. The godfather 05:49

Total playing time 49:13

Sem comentários: