BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 8 de novembro de 2008

Black Asylum - Truths Of The Blood (2008)

Black Asylum - Truths Of The Blood (2008)


Band: Black Asylum
Album: Truths Of The Blood
Genre: Thrash Metal
Origin: Australia
Size: 81MB

1. Beg For Mercy 05:04
2. This Time We Rise 04:21
3. Victims Of The Fall 04:44
4. Bleeding Away 06:02
5. 12 Gauge Judas 03:08
6. My War 03:46
7. Dawn Of No Difference 05:08
8. The Shallow Eye 03:56
9. ...Unspoken 04:31
10. Black Insanity 03:49
11. Dead To The World 06:22

Total playing time 50:57

Sem comentários: