BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 11 de novembro de 2008

Nancial - Meaning Of Life (2008)

Nancial - Meaning Of Life (2008)


Band: Nancial
Album: Meaning Of Life
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore
Origin: Russia
Size: 115MB

1. Apriorium (Intro)
2. No Freedom
3. Admit This
4. Painful Tears
5. Piece Of Carelessness
6. Let The World Just Fade Away
7. Mental Strain
8. Nothing
9. One More Scar
10. Core
11. There Is No One But Me
12. Dying Memories Against
13. Deadly Sins
14. Aposteriorium (Outro)

Total playing time 53:24

Sem comentários: