BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 31 de dezembro de 2008

Burning Point - Empyre (2009)

Burning Point - Empyre (2009)


Artist: Burning Point
Album: Empyre
Year: 2009
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Size: 76MB

1. Intro / "The Godfather" Theme 01:21
2. Empyre 04:59
3. Manic Merry-Go-Round 04:40
4. Face the Truth 03:35
5. Fool's Parade 04:46
6. Was It Me 04:27
7. Walls of Stone 04:23
8. Sacrifice 03:53
9. Cruel World 04:47
10. Blinded by the Darkness 04:23
11. Only the Wrong Will Survive 04:48

Total playing time 46:02

Sem comentários: