BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 28 de dezembro de 2008

Inzest - Grotesque New World (2008)

Inzest - Grotesque New World (2008)


Band: Inzest
Album: Grotesque New World
Genre: Death Metal/Metalcore
Origin: Austria
Size: 55MB

1. Grotesque New World
2. Skinstripped
3. 1-800 Kill Yourself
4. Blodcore
5. Dead Flesh Rising
6. Nonhuman Hybrid Level
7. Mindcrash
8. Neo Sodom
9. Lay Dawn Broken
10. Subconscious Demise
11. Skinstripped
12. 100 % Underground

Total playing time 32:18

Sem comentários: