BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 3 de dezembro de 2008

Iron Fire - To The Grave (2009)

Iron Fire - To The Grave (2009)


Band: Iron Fire
Album: To The Grave
Genre: Traditional/Power Metal
Origin: Denmark
Size: 89MB

1. The Beast From The Blackness 04:50
2. Kill For Metal 04:10
3. The Demon Master 03:39
4. Cover The Sun 05:09
5. To The Grave 04:54
6. March Of The Immortals 04:03
7. The Kingdom 04:23
8. Frozen In Time 05:25
9. Hail To Odin 04:59
10. Doom Riders 05:40
11. Ghost Of Vengeance 04:25
12. The Battlefield 03:59

Bonus track:
13. Blacksmith of Thunder

Total playing time 55:36


Sem comentários: