BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 6 de dezembro de 2008

Kerbenok - O (2008)

Kerbenok - O (2008)


Band: Kerbenok
Album: O
Genre: Black/Pagan Metal
Origin: Germany
Size: 110MB

1. Aus der Stille... 02:53
2. Heimstatt in Trümmern 12:45
3. Die Schwere unserer Glieder 07:11
4. Im Kreise ziehen wir unsere Runden 12:18
5. Waldfrieden 02:27
6. Frihet er våres 09:57
7. Verstandes Klinge 05:58
8. Lys 01:54
9. Hardangervidda 08:56
10. das was noch kommen mag. 07:07

Total playing time 01:11:26

Sem comentários: