BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 9 de dezembro de 2008

Seance - Awakening of the Gods (2009)

Seance - Awakening of the Gods (2009)


Band: Seance
Album: Awakening of the Gods
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: Sweden
Size: 65MB

1. Wasted 03:34
2. They 04:57
3. Your Time Has Come 02:56
4. Invocation 03:35
5. Flight of The Wicked 00:49
6. Murder 03:29
7. Choose Your Eternety 04:02
8. Forever Haunted 04:30
9. Revel In Death 01:47
10. Prisoner 666 03:11
11. Burn Me 03:54

Total playing time 36:44


Sem comentários: