BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 7 de janeiro de 2009

Darksun - Libera Me (2008)

Darksun - Libera Me (2008)


Artist: Darksun
Album: Libera Me
Year: 2008
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Spain
Format: [Mp3//320//44100Hz Stereo]
Size: 128 MB

1. Libera Me 00:57
2. Parasiempre 04:55
3. Miedo 03:46
4. Huellas en la Arena 05:24
5. Tan Lejos 04:56
6. La Sombra tras el Cristal 05:12
7. Voces en la Oscuridad 04:48
8. Lagrimas de un Angel 05:16
9. Saltar al Vacio 04:53
10. Libre como el Amanecer 04:14
11. Alma 03:39
12. Odio Eterno 05:25

Total playing time 54:00

Sem comentários: