BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 6 de janeiro de 2009

Destroy Destroy Destroy - Battle Sluts (2009)

Destroy Destroy Destroy - Battle Sluts (2009)


Artist: Destroy Destroy Destroy
Album: Battle Sluts
Year: 2009
Genre: Power Metal with Harsh Vocals
Country: USA
Size: 81MB

1. The Second Coming 01:42
2. Battle Upon the Arctic Plains 04:12
3. Beyond The Scorpion Gate 04:05
4. Realm of Ancient Shadows 03:44
5. Born Of Thunder 03:51
6. To Die Without Honor (Interlude) 01:13
7. The Winged Panther 04:18
8. The Wretched Forest 03:02
9. The Berserker's Field of Whores 02:45
10. Agents of Hypocrisy 03:56
11. The Return of the Geishmal Undead 05:45
12. Battle Slut Drinking Song 03:15

Total playing time 41:48

Sem comentários: