BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2009

Shadowdances - Misery Loves my Company (2009)

Shadowdances - Misery Loves my Company (2009)


Artist: Shadowdances
Album: Misery Loves my Company
Year: January 1st, 2009
Genre: Doom/Atmospheric Death Metal
Country: Lithuania
Size: 115MB

1. Crawl 06:33
2. The Girl 05:07
3. Autumn Haze 06:53
4. And it Feels 03:25
5. Cold Eyes and Lies 05:35
6. Blossom 05:33
7. World Made of Nothing 06:17
8. Shy 05:28
9. Perhaps Someday 06:51
10. Aura 07:00
11. Just Like Before 06:06
12. Chasing Shadows Again 06:59
13. When She Closed her Eyes (The World Disappeared) 04:18

Total playing time 01:16:05

Sem comentários: