BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 6 de janeiro de 2009

Vengeance - Soul Collector (2009)

Vengeance - Soul Collector (2009)


Artist: Vengeance
Album: Soul Collector
Year: 2009
Genre: Traditional Metal/Hard Rock
Country: Netherlands
Size: 76MB

1. Cross In The Rain 04:10
2. Wait Until The Sun Goes Down 03:37
3. Soul Collector 04:28
4. Samurai 04:50
5. What The Hell Is Going On 03:47
6. Myspace Freak 03:39
7. I Never Felt That Way Before 04:57
8. Dance Dance Dance 04:05
9. Rock And Roll Band 03:46
10. So Many Times 04:49
11. Lean On Me 03:36

Total playing time 45:44


Sem comentários: