BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 24 de fevereiro de 2009

Anthropia - The Chain Reaction (2009)

Anthropia - The Chain Reaction (2009)


Artist: Anthropia
Album: The Chain Reaction
Year: February 16th, 2009
Genre: Progressive/Speed Metal
Country: France
Format: mp3@VBR252kbps
Size: 101Mb

1. Incarnation (Prologue)
2. A New Self
3. Whipping Soul
4. The Torn Off Wing of the Butterfly
5. Take Me Home
6. The Night at the Opera
7. The Altar of Trust
8. Those Days Are Always Rainy
9. Trinity (The New Consensus)
10. The Tree of Life
11. Breeze in the Leaves (Epilogue)

Sem comentários: