BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 18 de fevereiro de 2009

Arise and Ruin - Night Storms Hailfire (2009)

Arise and Ruin - Night Storms Hailfire (2009)


Artist: Arise and Ruin
Album: Night Storms Hailfire
Year: February 17th, 2009
Genre: Death Metal/Metalcore
Country: Canada
Size: 69Mb

1. Forever Damned 02:34
2. Bring The Rain 02:59
3. Doom Sentence 03:09
4. Thrashburn 03:05
5. A Heavy Dose 05:06
6. In Death 03:46
7. The Aftermath 03:31
8. Brothers In Arms 03:31
9. Night Storms Hailfire 03:39
10. This Is War 03:44
11. The Long Haul 07:06

Total playing time 42:17

Sem comentários: