BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 3 de fevereiro de 2009

The Burning - Rewakening (2009)

The Burning - Rewakening (2009)


Artist: The Burning
Album: Rewakening
Year: February 27th, 2009
Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Denmark
Size: 75MB

1. It Came From The North 03:02
2. Cloven Hoof 03:20
3. Carnivora 03:26
4. Eight Legged Omen 04:53
5. Repentance (Burned On The Stake) 03:08
6. Father They Call Me The Heretic 04:15
7. He Who Whispers In The Back Of Us All 04:43
8. Evangelical Cannibal 04:07
9. Unspeakable 04:02
10. Live The Goat 04:09
11. Rewakening 04:36
12. My Apostacy 03:26

Total playing time 47:07

Sem comentários: