BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 23 de fevereiro de 2009

SBS - The Gambler (2009)

SBS - The Gambler (2009)


Artist: SBS
Album: The Gambler
Year: January 17th, 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Lithuania
Size: 105Mb

1. F001 - Specific Brunsus Syndrom 01:46
2. Black Angels 05:29
3. The Flood (Apries moi le deluge) 03:43
4. Never Again 04:37
5. The Gambler 05:30
6. C'est La Vie 04:40
7. Love and Hate 06:30
8. The Wind of Your Soul 03:00
9. Your Life 06:25
10. Agnus Dei 04:12
11. Flying Dutchman 03:59
12. Joan of Arc 06:00
13. I'm Begging You 04:50
14. Zauberflote 05:33

Total playing time 01:06:14

Sem comentários: