BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 11 de fevereiro de 2009

Wizard - Thor (2009)

Wizard - Thor (2009)


Band: Wizard
Album: Thor
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Origin: Germany
Year: January 31st, 2009
Size: 111Mb

1. Utgard (False Games)
2. Midgards Guardian
3. Asgard
4. Serpents Venom
5. Resurrection
6. The Visitor
7. What Would You Do?
8. Utgard (The Beginning)
9. Stolen Hammer
10. Lightning
11. Pounding In The Night

Total playing time 49:25

Sem comentários: