BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 8 de março de 2009

Fejd - Storm (2009)

Fejd - Storm (2009)


Artist: Fejd
Album: Storm
Year: March 25th, 2009
Genre: Folk Metal
Country: Sweden
Size: 98Mb

1. Offerök
2. Svanesang
3. Älvorna Dansar
4. Vid Jore A
5. Egils Polska
6. Storm
7. Varg i Veum
8. Äril
9. Skuld
10. Likfärd
11. Bergakungen
12. Morgonstjärnan

Sem comentários: