BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 8 de março de 2009

Nachtblut - Antik (2009)

Nachtblut - Antik (2009)


Artist: Nachtblut
Album: Antik
Year: January 30th, 2009
Genre: Black Metal/Melodic Dark
Country: Germany
Size: 79Mb

1. Antik
2. Die Blutgräfin
3. Hexe
4. Des Menschens Kunst blindheit zu saen
5. Sturz des Ikarus
6. Gedenket der Toten
7. Die Mutter die ihr Kind verlor
8. Kreuzigung
9. Kreuzritter
10. Ijobs Botschaft

Sem comentários: