BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 10 de março de 2009

Psychostatus - Chains of Life (2009)

Psychostatus - Chains of Life (2009)


Artist: Psychostatus
Album: Chains of Life
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive Metal with Melodic Death influences
Country: USA
Size: 88Mb

1. Chains of Life 04:58
2. Storm the Gates 06:57
3. The Nightmare Resolved 05:36
4. Freedom 04:13
5. Abruption 04:26
6. Termination 04:49
7. Farewell to Peace 02:12
8. The Nightmare Reality 05:48
9. Section 19 04:39
10. Thrill of Victory 03:54
11. Angel Eyes 03:18
12. The Nightmare Revisited (Original Cut) 05:35

Total playing time 56:25


Sem comentários: