BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 4 de março de 2009

Soulgates Dawn - Messiah (2009)

Soulgates Dawn - Messiah (2009)


Artist: Soulgates Dawn
Album: Messiah
Year: March 20th, 2009
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Size: 60Mb

1. Illuminate
2. Distained Paradise
3. Burning On All Sides
4. Superiority
5. Misery
6. Carillion
7. The Key
8. One
9. Lost Control
10. Where It Begins
11. Conflict

Sem comentários: