BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

Acheron - The Final Conflict: Last Days of God (2009)

Acheron - The Final Conflict: Last Days of God (2009)


Artist: Acheron
Album: The Final Conflict: Last Days of God
Year: April 30th, 2009
Genre: Death/Black Metal
Country: USA
Size: 102Mb

1. Intro
2. The Apocalypse
3. Rise Of Rebellion
4. Blood Oath (Pactum Tacitum)
5. I Am Heathen
6. Godless (We Are Gods!)
7. Salvation Through Hatred
8. Power And Might
9. Millennium's End
10. A New Age
11. Anno Armegeddon

Total playing time 51:20

Sem comentários: