BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 3 de abril de 2009

Airborn - Legend of Madog (2009)

Airborn - Legend of Madog (2009)


Artist: Airborn
Album: Legend of Madog
Year: 2009
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Italy
Size: 98Mb

1. Song of Owain 04:31
2. Madog's Theme 05:31
3. The King Is Dead 04:33
4. Sins of the Sons 01:23
5. Not Brothers Anymore 02:46
6. Little End 03:23
7. King of the Sea 03:29
8. New World 02:23
9. Enemy Unknown 03:47
10. The Deadliest Sin 03:47
11. Something for Me 03:19
12. Terrifying Manhunt 03:39
13. Death Defier 03:04
14. Eagle's Gift 02:15
15. Peace At Last 04:32
16. Glory of Wales 04:24

Total playing time 56:46

Sem comentários: