BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

Ashent - Deconstructive (2009)

Ashent - Deconstructive (2009)


Artist: Ashent
Album: Deconstructive
Year: March 20th, 2009
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Size: 197Mb

1. Sinking Beneath
2. Imperfect
3. Ephemera
4. To Develop Self-Creativity
5. The Resonance Of Life
6. Cassandra
7. Spectral Vanity
8. How Could It Feel Like This?
9. Ebb And Flow Of Awareness
10. Starlinked Innerness
11. Eclipsing Binary
12. Music For Departure

Total playing time 49:47

Sem comentários: