BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 3 de abril de 2009

Impending Doom - The Serpent Servant (2009)

Impending Doom - The Serpent Servant (2009)


Artist: Impending Doom
Album: The Serpent Servant
Year: March 31st, 2009
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Size: 70Mb

1. When Waters Run Deep 01:01
2. The Serpent Servant 03:26
3. Anything Goes 04:42
4. Storming the Gates of Hell 03:43
5. Welcome to Forever 03:46
6. More Than Conquerors 04:27
7. Revival: America 02:35
8. In the House of Mourning 02:38
9. When I Speak 03:52
10. City of Refuge 02:42
11. Beginnings 02:55

Total playing time 35:47

Sem comentários: