BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

Luctus - Jaučiant Pabaigą Arti (2009)

Luctus - Jaučiant Pabaigą Arti (2009)


Artist: Luctus
Album: Jaučiant Pabaigą Arti
Year: February 16th, 2009
Genre: Black/Thrash Metal
Country: Lithuania
Size: 88Mb

1. Mors Omnia Solvit 01:40
2. Jauèiant Pabaig± Arti 04:13
3. Akimirka prie¹ Mirtç 04:39
4. ®alèio ®vilgsnis 02:58
5. G.®.R. 05:07
6. Tarp Dulkiù ir Netrukus Dulkìse 03:28
7. Paskutinç Kart± 05:10
8. Lapkrièio Speigas 03:53
9. Tikrovìs Iliuzija 05:23
10. Eilinio Mirtis 03:28
11. ®ingsniai ç Begalybê 03:50

Total playing time 44:00

Sem comentários: