BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

Metatronik - Tortured Mind (2009)

Metatronik - Tortured Mind (2009)


Artist: Metatronik
Album: Tortured Mind
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive/Industrial Metal
Country: Canada
Size: 92Mb

1. Prelude 02:13
2. Beginning 05:11
3. Trop Slow 02:29
4. Under the Influence of 05:58
5. Sorrow Anger and Rage 06:52
6. Hate Love 03:33
7. Tortured Mind 06:29
8. Dichotomic 07:00
9. Circus 04:57
10. Sombre Blues 04:51
11. Joust 03:07
12. Hypothalamus Malfunction 03:12
13. Time Heals Nothing 02:45
14. The Agony of Hope 05:19

Total playing time 01:03:56

Sem comentários: