BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 3 de abril de 2009

Paganizer - Scandinavian warmachine (2009)

Paganizer - Scandinavian warmachine (2009)


Artist: Paganizer
Album: Scandinavian warmachine
Year: April 2009
Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden
Size: 100Mb

1. Forever scorned 02:53
2. Scandinavian warmachine 03:33
3. The flesh 04:22
4. Colder 03:57
5. Thule in flames 03:24
6. Distracting the Gods to enable the slaughter of millions 03:21
7. An icon for the damned 03:02
8. Crusader 02:39
9. Bonesaw bonanza 03:14
10. Cold seed burning the world 03:57
11. Morbid panzer batallion 02:56
12. Onward to die 04:26
13. Punishment through defeat 03:02
14. The skies bleed napalm 03:47
15. Undead warhead 03:38
16. World of smoking ruins 03:38

Total playing time 55:47

Sem comentários: