BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 3 de abril de 2009

Pÿlon - Doom (2009)

Pÿlon - Doom (2009)


Artist: Pÿlon
Album: Doom
Year: 2009
Genre: Traditional Doom Metal
Country: Switzerland
Size: 189Mb

1. Renovatio (Renewal & Relapse) 10:50
2. Doomstone 09:11
3. Ho Theos Erchestai 07:11
4. In The Shade 06:27
5. Beneath, Beyond 05:44
6. Dream A Dream 06:12
7. De Rerum Sanctarum Una 02:16
8. Psych-Icon 06:41
9. Hors Des Sentiers Battus 06:23
10. Age Of Despair 01:50
11. An Angel Tale 06:28
12. DeadLove 06:56
13. The Void Thereafter 01:20

Total playing time 01:17:29

Sem comentários: