BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 3 de abril de 2009

Vendaval - Estigmas (2009)

Vendaval - Estigmas (2009)


Artist: Vendaval
Album: Estigmas
Year: March 20th, 2009
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Spain
Size: 87Mb

1. Mares de Cristal 04:29
2. Pecado Inmortal 05:34
3. El Reflejo 05:07
4. Mirame 04:59
5. Estigmas 05:42
6. Dulce Despertar 04:23
7. Triste Final 04:32
8. Nunca en tí Morirá 05:25
9. El Signo de los Tiempos 05:18
10. Pecado Inmortal (Acustic) (Bonustrack) 03:07
11. Por Piedad (Bonustrack) 02:57
12. Jerusalem (Bonustrack) 06:16
13. Méxica (Bonustrack) 04:10

Total playing time 01:01:59

Sem comentários: