BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 25 de julho de 2008

All Shall Perish - Awaken the Dreamers (2008)

All Shall Perish - Awaken the Dreamers (2008)


Band: All Shall Perish
Album: Awaken the Dreamers
Genre: Deathcore
Origin: USA
Bitrate: 225 vbr kbps
Size: 58.1mb

1. When Life Meant More... 03:01
2. Black Gold Reign 04:37
3. Never...Again 03:13
4. The Ones We Left Behind 01:09
5. Awaken The Dreamers 04:38
6. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary 02:45
7. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation 02:38
8. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten 03:45
9. Until The End 02:58
10. From So Far Away 02:40
11. Misery's Introduction 01:01
12. Songs For The Damned 03:38

Total playing time 36:03

Sem comentários: