BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 25 de julho de 2008

Motörhead - Motörizer (2008)

Motörhead - Motörizer (2008)


Band: Motörhead
Album: Motörizer
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Origin: United Kingdom
Quality: Vbr@mp3
Size: 59Mb

1. (Teach You How To) Sing The Blues 02:58
2. Time Is Right 03:04
3. Heroes 03:44
4. Runaround Man 02:08
5. English Rose 04:06
6. Rock Out 03:13
7. 1000 Names 03:38
8. When The Eagle Screams 03:25
9. Don't Die Ashamed 05:00
10. Back On The Chain 03:14
11. Buried Alive 01:01
12. Songs For The Damned 04:33

Total playing time 39:03

No Voiceovers!


Sem comentários: